Faculty council



The Faculty Council is a collective governing body of the faculty, consisting of not less than 25 members and comprising representatives of the academic staff on a permanent employment contract, students and PhD students. No less than three-quarters of the members of the Faculty Council are habilitated individuals. The Chair of the Faculty Council is the Dean, who assembles the Faculty Council with a proposal for the agenda at least twice a semester.