Official emails of the academic staff of the Department of Pediatric Dental Medicine

Prof. Dr. Nataliya Grancharova - n.grancharova@fdm.mu-sofia.bg 
Prof. Dr. Liliya Doitchinova - l.doychinova@fdm.mu-sofia.bg
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Nadezhda Mitova - n.mitova@fdm.mu-sofia.bg
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Krasimir Hristov - k.christov@fdm.mu-sofia.bg
Dr. Peter Bakardjiev - bakardjiev@fdm.mu-sofia.bg 
Dr. Milena Georgieva - milena.georgieva@fdm.mu-sofia.bg
Dr. Ralitsa Bogovska  -  r.bogovska@fdm.mu-sofia.bg
Dr. Nikolay Sharkov - n.sharkov@fdm.mu-sofia.bg
Dr. Hristina Tankova - la_svetichi@yahoo.com
Dr. Zornitsa Lazarova - z.lazarova@fdm.mu-sofia.bg
Dr. Marianna Atanasova - m.atanasova@fdm.mu-sofia.bg
Dr. Zdravka Yaneva - z.yaneva@fdm.mu-sofia.bg
Dr. Nedana Georgieva - nedana.georgieva@fdm.mu-sofia.bg
Dr. Mariq Kirilova - m.kirilova@fdm.mu-sofia.bg