Contacts

 

Assoc. Prof. Vladimir Petrunov - dr.petrunov@mail.bg 
Prof. Laura Andreeva - laura_andreeva@fdm.mu-sofia.bg
Assoc. Prof. Greta Yordanova - gretayordanova@gmail.com  
Dr. Palmira Alagyozova - alagiozova@abv.bg 
Dr. Valeri Petrov - v.petrov@fdm.mu-sofia.bg
Dr. Victoria Gurgurieva - v.gurgurieva@fdm.mu-sofia.bg
Dr. Vladimir Bogdanov - v.bogdanov@fdm.mu-sofia.bg   
Dr. Yana Popova - dr.yana.popova@gmail.com 
Dr. Teodorа Yоrdanova - t.yordanova@fdm.mu-sofia.bg
Dr. Vesela Stoichkova - v.stoichkova@fdm.mu-sofia.bg 
Dr. Iva Djorova - i.djorova@fdm.mu-sofia.bg
Dr. Mirela Georgieva–Kostova - mirela.georgieva@fdm.mu-sofia.bg 
Dr. Martin Mariyanov - doctor_mariyanovi@abv.bg
Dr. Panagiotis Kanoupakis - panokano@gmail.com
Dr. Nely Dilkova - nellie.dilkova@gmail.com 
Dr. Yavor Koev - javor_k@abv.bg 
Dr. Mihaela Pernishka-Bahneva - mihaela.pernishka@gmail.com