Distance learning

Contacts

 

Prof. Christina Popova - hrpopova@yahoo.com 
Assoc. Prof. Theodora Bolyarova - t_bolyarova@abv.bg 
Assoc. Prof. Antoaneta Mlachkova - dr_mlachkova@abv.bg 
Assoc. Prof. Kamen Kotsilkov - kamenkotsilkov@gmail.com 
Dr. Velitchka Dosseva - vdosseva@yahoo.com
Dr. Denislav Emilov - denislavemilov@gmail.com
Dr. Lyubomir Stefanov - stefanov.lubomir@gmail.com
Dr. Hristina Maynalovska - maynalovska@abv.bg
Dr. Zdravka Pashova - z.pashova@abv.bg
Dr. Yana Bonkova - bonkova@gmail.com
Dr. Tzveta Boyarova - boyarova_tsv@abv.bg
Dr. Iordanka Panaiotova - danipanaiotova@abv.bg