Contacts

 

Prof. Dr. Radosveta Vasileva - etienet@abv.bg 
Prof. Dr. Snezhanka Topalova - toppir@abv.bg 
Prof. Dr. Tsonko Uzunov - uzunov_tsonko@abv.bg  
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Ivanka Dimitrova - vanja_ves@abv.bg 
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Elka Radeva - eliradeva@abv.bg 
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Janet Kirilova - janetkirilova@abv.bg 
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Emilia Karova - karovaemilia@gmail.com 
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Angela Gusiyska - gusiyska@yahoo.com 
Dr. Sevda Yancheva - sevda.yancheva@gmail.com 
Dr. Yaneta Kuzmanova - y_kuzmanova@abv.bg 
Dr. Mirela Marinova - marinova.takorova@gmail.com 
Dr. Dobrina Karayasheva - dr_karayasheva@abv.bg 
Dr.  Violeta Dogandzhiyska - Dogandzhiyska@gmail.com 
Dr. Jasmina Mironova - dr_em@abv.bg 
Dr. Tzvetelina Gueorgieva - t.georgieva@fdm.mu-sofia.bg   
Dr. Desislava Tsanova - mystudents@abv.bg 
Dr. Vasil Kalchinov - vasko_kalchinov@mail.bg 
Dr. Irina Tsenova - tsenova.ilieva@gmail.com
Dr. Alexander Bonchev - dralexanderbonchev@abv.bg 
Dr. Viktoria Petrova - viktoriapetrova@abv.bg 
Dr. Dimitar Kosturkov - D.kosturkov@gmail.com 
Dr. Kalin Shiyakov - kshiyakov@yahoo.com 
Dr. Elvira Gyulbenkiyan - elvira.simon@gmail.com
Dr. Evgenia Popova - evgeniq_popova@abv.bg 
Dr. Raya Grozdanova - grozdanova_raia@yahoo.com